Semi Classical Dance Workshop 

May 23rd 2021 at 9am PST/ 10 am MST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST 
Beginner Friendly, Donation Based Workshop 
Choreography by Bollysign! 
All proceeds will be donated to Oxygen for India! 

Email us at bollysign@gmail.com or send us a message

on Instagram (@bollywoodsignature) to sign up! Let's make a difference together!